Newport Academy Events

In alignment with our mission to empower teens and restore families, we participate in and host events that inform, educate, and inspire optimum mental health. It is our mission to serve as the premier teen rehab and to ensure that families live a healthy, happier life.

Loading Events

All events for Virtual Parent Support Group

« All Events

February 2019

Virtual Parent Support Group

February 13 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 12:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until March 13, 2019

Providing parents with discussions to inform, empower, and create harmony in your family. You are not alone. Get information on teen mental health, connect with other parents, and learn tools to support sustainable healing. Providing parents with discussions to inform, empower, and create harmony in your family. Join us via video conferencing for six Wednesday sessions: February 6: 8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST February 13: 12:00 pm EST/9:00 am PST February 20: 8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST February 27: 12:00 pm EST/9:00 am…

Find out more »

Virtual Parent Support Group

February 27 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 12:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until March 13, 2019

Providing parents with discussions to inform, empower, and create harmony in your family. You are not alone. Get information on teen mental health, connect with other parents, and learn tools to support sustainable healing. Providing parents with discussions to inform, empower, and create harmony in your family. Join us via video conferencing for six Wednesday sessions: February 6: 8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST February 13: 12:00 pm EST/9:00 am PST February 20: 8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST February 27: 12:00 pm EST/9:00 am…

Find out more »

March 2019

Virtual Parent Support Group

March 13 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 12:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until March 13, 2019

Providing parents with discussions to inform, empower, and create harmony in your family. You are not alone. Get information on teen mental health, connect with other parents, and learn tools to support sustainable healing. Providing parents with discussions to inform, empower, and create harmony in your family. Join us via video conferencing for six Wednesday sessions: February 6: 8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST February 13: 12:00 pm EST/9:00 am PST February 20: 8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST February 27: 12:00 pm EST/9:00 am…

Find out more »
A-Z Teen Health Glossary