Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Virtual Parent Support Group

February 27 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 12:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until March 13, 2019

Providing parents with discussions to inform, empower, and create harmony in your family.
You are not alone. Get information on teen mental health, connect with other parents, and learn tools to support sustainable healing.

Providing parents with discussions to inform,
empower, and create harmony in your family.

Join us via video conferencing for six Wednesday sessions:

  • February 6: 8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
  • February 13: 12:00 pm EST/9:00 am PST
  • February 20: 8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
  • February 27: 12:00 pm EST/9:00 am PST
  • March 6: 8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
  • March 13: 12:00 pm EST/9:00 am PST

Free to all alumni parents.

For any questions or issues, please email Melissa Lacovacci at positiveparenting@newportacademy.com.

A-Z Teen Health Glossary